Home
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Information & Services

Kornegay & Moseley
4645 Hard Scrabble Road
Columbia, SC 29229
Tel: 803-788-3334

Kornegay Funeral Home - Camden Chapel
1112 Fair Street
Camden, SC 29020-3702
Tel: 803-432-3583

Kornegay Funeral Home - Lugoff-Elgin Chapel
1139 Hwy 1 South
Lugoff, SC 29078
Tel: 803-438-3419

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Thomas Wade (Tom) Williams Sat September 20, 2014
Vivian Charlene (Smith) Skaggs Fri September 19, 2014
Lois Kaye (Syme) Cox Mon September 15, 2014
William B Goodwin Wed September 10, 2014
Mark F Gagnon Mon September 08, 2014
William G Voyles Fri September 05, 2014
Aleksandr M Pichugin Thu September 04, 2014
Barbara Jean (Clearman) Skipper Tue September 02, 2014
Leroy Thomas Butler, Jr. Thu August 28, 2014
Eloise (Burtis) Crow Wed August 27, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Kornegay & Moseley. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |