Home
Obituaries
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
About Us
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources
Information & Services

Kornegay & Moseley
4645 Hard Scrabble Road
Columbia, SC 29229
Tel: 803-788-3334

Kornegay Funeral Home - Camden Chapel
1112 Fair Street
Camden, SC 29020-3702
Tel: 803-432-3583

Kornegay Funeral Home - Lugoff-Elgin Chapel
1139 Hwy 1 South
Lugoff, SC 29078
Tel: 803-438-3419

Wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Charles B Nordholm Thu November 20, 2014
Denise Christine Herbin Tue November 11, 2014
Linda Lee Bowen Mon November 10, 2014
Delbert E Hill Sat November 08, 2014
Ted W. Swygert Thu November 06, 2014
Rosalind Ann Dowling Mon November 03, 2014
Katherine M. Roberts Sat November 01, 2014
Elizabeth "Beth" (Jones) Earles Thu October 23, 2014
Nelda S. Youker Sun October 19, 2014
Angela Renee Rhodes Fri October 17, 2014

Copyright © 2014 Kornegay & Moseley. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |